VereinsnameZVR_NummerVereinsadresseVereins_PLZVereins_EmailHomepageObmann
Achau100173637Hauptstraße 232481 Achausgvachau@gmail.comGÄHLER Kurt
Amstetten und Umgebung638865975Ludwig Resch Straße / Kochgasse (Anl. 2)
Kalkofenstraße 3A (Anlage3)
Hopferwieserstraße (Anlage 4)
3300 Amstettenkarl-enzenhofer@ktvam.atENZENHOFEER Karl
Baden bei Wien972905048Kleingartenweg 142500 Badenkgv.baden@drei.atkgvbaden.magix.net/public/websiteWEINHENGST Alfred
Berndorf "Kremesberg"977851614Kleingartenstraße 132560 Berndorfnorbert.kozlik@gmx.atKOZLIK Norbert
Biedermannsdorf822727914Schöffelgasse 132362 Biedermannsdorfkleingartenverein-bdf@kapsi.atWAGNER Johann
Eggendorf "Maria Theresia"382263837Maria Theresien Straße ?2492 EggendorfMariatheresia-sv@mariatheresia-sv.atLÄNGER Walter
Ennsdorf "Am Falkenweg"233033079Falkenweg4482 EnnsdorfSCHÖN Franz
Greifenstein-Altenberg73786095Am Damm 243422 Greifenstein-Altenbergvorstand@kgv-ga.atPOLAN Mag. Waltraud
Guntramsdorf443543094Neudorferstraße 1002353 GuntramsdorfSLEZAK Robert
Herzogenburg980592937Schrebergartenweg 13130 Herzogenburgwerner.frieben@lostwolf.orgFRIEBEN Werner
Horn693024451Spitalgasse3480 Hornkgv.horn@gmail.comNOWAK Martin
Jettsdorfer Sonnenfreunde135489993484 JettsdorfMLADEK Karl
Kaltenleutgeben "Kleingarten am Brand"354055472Am Brand 292391 Kaltenleutgebenchristian.brzosowski@wienerlinien.atBRZOSOWSKI Christian
Klosterneuburg "Pionierinsel"455151189Pioniertraverse / Treppelweg3400 Klosterneuburgvorstand@kgv-pionierinsel.athttp://www.kgv-pionierinsel.at/MESSERITSCH Mag. Richard
Klosterneuburg "Rollfähre"121287111Rollfährensiedlung Schillweg 293400 Klosterneuburgoffice@kgv-rollfaehre.atwww.kgv-rollfaehre.atASCHENREITER Alexander
Klosterneuburg "Schwarze Au"182672190Rollfährenstraße 13400 Klosterneuburgschwarzeau@gmx.athttps://www.schwarzeau.at/BUCINA Gerald
Klosterneuburg "Strandbadsiedlung"248562799Rundstraße 1143400 Klosterneuburgstrandbadsiedlung@aon.athttp://www.strandbadsiedlung.at/HOFSTETTER German
Korneuburger Schrebergärtner317523552"Zum Wasserturm", Donaustraße Ecke Brückenstraße2100 Korneuburgkleingartenverein.korneuburg@gmail.comWEBER Johann
Krems "Egelsee"Donaustraße Ecke Brückenstraße3500 KremsWIESINGER Johann
Krems "Gneixendorfer Kleingärten"705126990Gneixendorfer Kleingärten 13500 Kremsoffice@kgv-krems.atERDL Johann
Laxenburg237159418Martin Ebner Gasse2361 Laxenburgvorstand@kgvlaxenburg.athttps://www.kgvlaxenburg.at/RAPPOLD David
Mautern266354201Austraße3512 Mauternkgvmautern@gmail.comSILLER Michael
Mödling "Am Schulweg"216893236Am Schulweg2340 Mödlingkgvmoedling@gmail.comKROTTENTHALER Andreas
Neunkirchen592669282Dammgasse 72620 Neunkirchenj.weninger@gmx.atWENINGER Johann
Perchtoldsdorf "Eisfabrik"8247745722380 PerchtoldsdorfHEINDL Franz
St. Georgen am Steinfelde223993780Leopold Kunschak Straße 303151 St. Georgenkgv-nadine.pfeffer@gmx.atLENDER Erwin
St. Pantaleon - Pyburg "Erla Springsfeld"Springsfield 134303 St. Pantaleonpichlerrobert@gmx.netPICHLER Robert
St. Pölten "ASGV Stattersdorf"134240604Alter Schulweg 83100 St. Pöltenasgv@gmx.atSCHLAGER Anneliese
St. Pölten "Feldmühle"98772332Ligusterweg 11/993100 St. Pöltenkgvfeldmuehle@gmx.atLEITGEB Wilbert
St. Pölten "Frohe Zukunft"365813760Gutenbergstraße 393100 St. Pöltenoffice@kgv-frohezukunft.atDWORAK Rainer
St. Pölten "Kollerberg"493182879Nadelbacherstraße3100 St. PöltenMEMBIR Johann
St. Pölten "Nord 1"391459582Dr. Ferdinand Sauerbruch Gasse 13100 St. Pöltengartenvereinnord1@gmail.comSCHÜTT Doris
St. Pölten "Stadtwald"193735738Egon Welleszgasse 243100 St. PöltenKERNSTOCK Wilhelm
St. Pölten "Stattersdorf Au"Putzgasse 103100 St. Pöltenkleingartenau@gmail.comwww.kleingartenau.atKNITTL Andreas
St. Pölten "Stilles Tal"379891442Kornfeldweg 45/983100 St. Pöltenkgv-stillestal@gmx.atLUGER Klaus
St. Pölten "Traisenstrand - Edelwies"5558119Zehengruberstraße3100 St. PöltenBÖHM Michael
St. Pölten "Wagram"517550317Wiener Straße 1273100 St. PöltenWAGNER Adolf
St. Valentin60781067Kohlenplatzstraße (12-14?)4300 St. Valentinmigu@liwest.atBERGER Manfred
Traisen "Föhrenwald"413946120Mariazeller Straße 5/a/b3160 TraisenSIDERITS Reinhard
Traiskirchen870486001Trumauer Straße (/B17)2514 Traiskirchenvorstand@kleingartenverein-traiskirchen.athttp://www.kleingartenverein-traiskirchen.at/ZAZEL Richard
Traismauer "Rittersfeld"434000320Untere Siebenbrunnengasse3133 TraismauerPFEFFER Herbert
Traismauer "Untere Traisenlände"263429575Untere Traisenlände 43133 Traismauerkgv-untere-traisenlaende@gmx.atwww.kgv-untere-traisenlaende.atSTIEFVATER Corina
Tribuswinkel878889195Am Kanal2512 TribuswinkelROSS Kurt
Wr. Neustadt "Robert Stolz"369689977Salzermuehlgasse 122700 Wiener Neustadth.winkler1@gmx.atWINKLER Hannes
1. KGV Vösendorf6963098582331 Vösendorferster.kgv.voesendorf@hotmail.comRANDA Peter
Zwölfaxing "Sommerfrische"825246223Dr. Karl Schreberweg2322 ZwölfaxingKAISER Hermann